Council recommendation on the economic policy of the euro area


Photo: European Union

From left to right: Mr Johan VAN OVERTVELDT, Belgian Federal Minister for Finance; Mr Edward SCICLUNA, Maltese Minister of Finance; Ms Magdalena ANDERSSON, Swedish Minister for Finance; Mr Kristian JENSEN, Danish Minister for Finance.

Read the recommendations here.

Visit the meeting page on the website of the Council of the European Union.

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More